Latest Events

Pram Walk

Pram Walk

Thursday 6th June 2019
10:15 - 11:15

Join us for a brisk 1 hour walk around the nature reserve on pram friendly paths. A great way to get out in the fresh air!

more
Toddle Together

Toddle Together

Thursday 6th June 2019
11:00 - 12:00

Join us for a 1 hour walk around the reserve on buggy friendly paths aimed at toddlers and preschoolers.

more
Nature Tots

Nature Tots

Friday 7th June 2019
09:30 - 10:45

Pre-school sessions that let your little ones get in touch with nature!

book tickets
Midweek Meander

Midweek Meander

Wednesday 12th June 2019
11:15 - 12:45

Join our Guided Walk Leaders for a tour of the reserve. Find out about our history, our wildlife and our conservation aims.

more
Pram Walk

Pram Walk

Thursday 13th June 2019
10:15 - 11:15

Join us for a brisk 1 hour walk around the nature reserve on pram friendly paths. A great way to get out in the fresh air!

more
Nature Tots

Nature Tots

Friday 14th June 2019
09:30 - 10:45

Pre-school sessions that let your little ones get in touch with nature!

book tickets
Midweek Meander

Midweek Meander

Wednesday 19th June 2019
11:15 - 12:45

Join our Guided Walk Leaders for a tour of the reserve. Find out about our history, our wildlife and our conservation aims.

more
Pram Walk

Pram Walk

Thursday 20th June 2019
10:15 - 11:15

Join us for a brisk 1 hour walk around the nature reserve on pram friendly paths. A great way to get out in the fresh air!

more
Nature Tots

Nature Tots

Friday 21st June 2019
09:30 - 10:45

Pre-school sessions that let your little ones get in touch with nature!

book tickets
Midweek Meander

Midweek Meander

Wednesday 26th June 2019
11:15 - 12:45

Join our Guided Walk Leaders for a tour of the reserve. Find out about our history, our wildlife and our conservation aims.

more
Pram Walk

Pram Walk

Thursday 27th June 2019
10:15 - 11:15

Join us for a brisk 1 hour walk around the nature reserve on pram friendly paths. A great way to get out in the fresh air!

more
Nature Tots

Nature Tots

Friday 28th June 2019
09:30 - 10:45

Pre-school sessions that let your little ones get in touch with nature!

book tickets
1 ... 34567891011 ... 13