Latest Events

Pram Walk

Pram Walk

Thursday 9th May 2019
10:15 - 11:15

Join us for a brisk 1 hour walk around the nature reserve on pram friendly paths. A great way to get out in the fresh air!

more
Nature Tots

Nature Tots

Friday 10th May 2019
09:30 - 10:45

Pre-school sessions that let your little ones get in touch with nature!

book tickets
Midweek Meander

Midweek Meander

Wednesday 15th May 2019
11:15 - 12:45

Join our Guided Walk Leaders for a tour of the reserve. Find out about our history, our wildlife and our conservation aims.

more
Pram Walk

Pram Walk

Thursday 16th May 2019
10:15 - 11:15

Join us for a brisk 1 hour walk around the nature reserve on pram friendly paths. A great way to get out in the fresh air!

more
Nature Tots

Nature Tots

Friday 17th May 2019
09:30 - 10:45

Pre-school sessions that let your little ones get in touch with nature!

book tickets
Midweek Meander

Midweek Meander

Wednesday 22nd May 2019
11:15 - 12:45

Join our Guided Walk Leaders for a tour of the reserve. Find out about our history, our wildlife and our conservation aims.

more
Pram Walk

Pram Walk

Thursday 23rd May 2019
10:15 - 11:15

Join us for a brisk 1 hour walk around the nature reserve on pram friendly paths. A great way to get out in the fresh air!

more
Nature Tots

Nature Tots

Friday 24th May 2019
09:30 - 10:45

Pre-school sessions that let your little ones get in touch with nature!

book tickets
Midweek Meander

Midweek Meander

Wednesday 29th May 2019
11:15 - 12:45

Join our Guided Walk Leaders for a tour of the reserve. Find out about our history, our wildlife and our conservation aims.

more
Pram Walk

Pram Walk

Thursday 30th May 2019
10:15 - 11:15

Join us for a brisk 1 hour walk around the nature reserve on pram friendly paths. A great way to get out in the fresh air!

more
Reserve Walk

Reserve Walk

Sunday 2nd June 2019
11:00 - 13:00

Join our Guided Walk Leaders for a tour of the Reserve to find out about how we got here, our wildlife and our conservation aims.

more
Midweek Meander

Midweek Meander

Wednesday 5th June 2019
11:15 - 12:45

Join our Guided Walk Leaders for a tour of the reserve. Find out about our history, our wildlife and our conservation aims.

more
1 ... 2345678910 ... 13